webinar register page

Webinar banner
paediatric trauma for all
8pm GMT / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST /
9pm CET / 4am KL / HK / 7am AEDT

This session is aimed to give you an insight into the management of some of the challenging areas of acute paediatric injuries. Aimed to keep you and the patient on track.

Anish Sanghrajka - session chair
Clare Carpenter - NAI: what the T&O surgeon must know and do
Pranai Buddhdev - Femoral Fracture: What to do and when?
Stephen Cooke - Supracondylar fractures: Getting it right every time

Target audience: orthopaedic surgeons & trainees, junior doctors and medical students, orthopaedic industry & orthopaedic training / research institutions, orthopaedic nurses specialists, administrative staff and allied healthcare professionals.

The Royal College of Surgeons England has awarded upto 3 CPD points for this session

Mar 10, 2021 08:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: orthohub team@orthohub.xyz.