webinar register page

NFPA June 2021 Monthly Board Meeting
The NFPA Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 8:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm Central/6:00 pm Mountain/5:00 pm Pacific. Meetings are open to all NFPA members.

By registering to attend this meeting, you accept the terms of the Confidentiality Agreement found at http://goo.gl/xcQoqP

The agenda will be posted at this link approximately one week prior to the meeting: https://www.paralegals.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageID=3838

Jun 15, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: National Federation of Paralegal Associations.