webinar register page

Webinar banner
Panel 1 - Violent Extremist Pop Culture: Games, Memes and Slurs
Wednesday May 26th
4am BST / 11pm EDT (-1) / 1pm AEST

Welcoming words from Nicholas Rasmussen, Executive Director of the Global Internet Forum to Counter Terrorism (GIFCT)

Welcoming words from Dr Shiraz Maher, Executive Director of the Global Network on Extremism and Technology (GNET)

Panelists:
- Dr Ashley Mattheis, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (chair)
- Galen Lamphere-Englund, Love Frankie
- Ross Frenett, Moonshot
- Dr Chamila Liyanage, Centre for Analysis of the Radical Right
- Amy Lee, Storyful

May 26, 2021 04:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ICSR.