webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Innovators
The East Bay is one of the world’s most vibrant economies and fastest growing regions. Join us for "Meet the Innovators" where we will explore what drives innovation in our region and why innovative companies and organizations thrive in the East Bay. Join us for a discussion, highlighting past East Bay Innovation Award participants;

• Nora Cohen, Global Business Development Director, Saildrone (2017)
• Derick Lee, CEO & Founder, PilotCity (2018)
• Sylvia Lewis, Co-Founder & Vice President, Sigray (2019)
• Kevin Thorne, Vice President, Operations, Mizuho OSI (2020)

Moderator: Taj Tashombe, Vice President of Government Affairs at the Oakland Athletics and East Bay EDA Executive Committee Member.

This webinar is open to both members and non-members.

Mar 2, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: East Bay EDA.