webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
GAAC VIRTUAL ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2021
GAAC Board is excited to meet its members at the virtual AGM 2021 on May 16, at 11:00 A.M PST, 12:00 P.M MST, 1:00 P.M CST, 2:00 P.M EST, 2:30 P.M ADT
The board will present its reports, also share some member feature, along will grant announcements and exciting live raffle draw

May 16, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Amee Raval.