webinar register page

MWA 2022 Symposium: Best Short Story and Robert L. Fish Memorial Award
James L'Etoile in conversation with the nominees for the Edgar Award for Best Short Story: Michael Bracken, James A. Hearn, V.M. Burns, Tracy Clark, R.T. Lawton, and Gigi Pandian, and Robert L. Fish Memorial Award recipient Rob Osler.

Duration: 60 Minutes
There will be a Q&A period after the panel.

Apr 12, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .