webinar register page

Webinar banner
Spotlight on Neuroscience | Neurodevelopmental disorders
​​Gain a deeper understanding of how impaired neurodevelopment can result in the onset of neurodevelopmental disorders during pregnancy and the early years of childhood in this live interactive digital session.

October 19, 2021/ October 20, 2021 * Time zone dependent
9:00 AM- 12:00 PM CST | 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM JST | 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM- 12:00 AM EST

Agenda:

Dr. Ki-Jun Yoon, KAIST
'Gene dosage imbalance of risk factors for neurodevelopmental disorders'

Dr. John Jia En Chua, National University of Singapore
'The role of FEZ1 in the formation of neuronal networks'

Dr. Noriko Osumi, Tohoku University
'Paternal aging and its effects on the offspring in regard with transgenerational epigenetics'

Can't attend live? Register anyway to receive the on-demand recording link once the series concludes.

Oct 19, 2021 09:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Abcam Events Team.