webinar register page

Program Graduate Coaching Conversation- Monthly Discussion- First Friday of each Month
If you are a graduate of our New World Leadership program, Coaching as a Leader program or the Creating Positive Energy Program you are invited to attend our monthly conversation on coaching. Our intention is to continue to be a resource while we all navigate through these changing times.

The discussion time is held to accommodate our international clientele. 6:00 AM Pacific Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 9:00 AM Eastern Time, 2:00 PM British Time
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.









Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Michael Thompson
President @Change Innovators Incorporated Canada
Michael has a Business degree, and is ICF certified Coach. He is also HeartMath Certified and is a Certified Brain Based Coach. Michael is the lead faculty for Canada and USA
Yvonne Thompson
President @Change Innovators Limited UK and Europe
Yvonne is the founder and lead faculty for Britain and Europe. She as a Masters of Arts in Leadership from Royal Roads University and is a Certified Human Resource Professional in Canada and the USA. Yvonne is presently working towards her certification in Trauma Sensitive HeartMath Resilience
Dawna Atamanchuk
Leadership Consultant and Coach @Change Innovators Inc.
Dawna has a BCom and is a certified coach through the International Coaching Federation. She is presently completing a Masters Degree in Resilience and is presently enrolled in the HeartMath's Trauma Sensitive Resilience Advantage