webinar register page

Path To Profit: How to have a $2k, $5K, $10K month as a copywriter [AUS]
This webinar will tell you the specific marketing and lead gen activities, products and services and essential mindset shifts you need to have your first $2K, $5K and $10K month as a copywriter... and do it again and again.

Join me live to find what you should focus on and ask me questions on how to make it happen for you!

This session time is perfect for Aussies... or US night owls.

Thursday May 06 @ 4pm PT (San Fran) / 7pm ET (New York)
Which is Friday May 07 @ 9am AEST (Sydney)

May 6, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Belinda Weaver.