webinar register page

Webinar banner
Explore Alpha
New to Alpha and interested in running it for the first time? Join Jason Ballard, host of the Alpha Youth series, as he chats with us about what Alpha is and why it’s worked so well to help churches create a space where people are excited to invite their friends for conversations about life, faith and Jesus. This webinar will help you envision how Alpha can fit within your church’s mission and calendar.

We’ll have time for a Q&A at the end so make sure to bring your questions!

Wednesday, Oct 28th, 2020 10am PT / 1pm ET / 2pm AT

Oct 28, 2020 10:00 AM in Vancouver

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register