webinar register page

Webinar banner
FREE Webinar: Soul Contract Reading Questions and Answers: 2 February 2023
Do you have burning questions about the book and the spiritual philosophy behind it

Meet Nicolas David Ngan the author of this Amazon #1 Bestselling Book
and have them answered

Find out how you can go deeper into the great truth of this powerful work.
in order to profoundly transform your own life and the lives of others.

Register for your next FREE Webinar: 2 February 2023

......and if you can't attend live, register anyway and we'll send you a Youtube link later.

2 February 2023: 4.30-6PM, 11.30AM-1PM EST, 10.30AM-12PM CST, 9.30-11AM MST, 8.30-10AM PST, 5.30-7PM CET

For other time zones
https://www.timeanddate.com/

In Love and Service

Nicolas David Ngan
SoulContractReadingTraining.com
[https://centerforconsciousascension.net/scr_training/soul-contract-reading-training-level-1/]

Feb 2, 2023 04:30 PM in London

* Required information
Loading