webinar register page

Webinar banner
Consensus or Controversy? Investigators Discuss Clinical Practice Patterns and Available Research Data Guiding the Management of Hematologic Cancers - A 4-Part ASH Live Webinar Series (Dec 4, 2020)
SCHEDULE OF LIVE WEBINARS

PART 1 - Multiple Myeloma
8:30 AM – 10:00 AM Pacific Time (11:30 AM – 1:00 PM Eastern Time)

PART 2 - Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM Pacific Time (3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Eastern Time)

PART 3 - Acute Myeloid Leukemia
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Pacific Time (6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Eastern Time)

PART 4 - Hodgkin & Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Pacific Time (10:00 PM – 11:30 PM Eastern Time)

If you are not automatically redirected to the webinar after registering, please check your email for a Zoom confirmation notice, which will have the direct webinar link as well as instructions for phone users.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.




Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register