webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISfTeH Education Program - Flash Course (edition 2)
The ISfTeH Education Program invites you to the second edition of the Flash Courses Series.

Each of these short courses aims to bring knowledge and experience in various topics in telemedicine, telehealth and digital health to professionals and students who work or wish to work in these fields.

The speakers are professionals with extensive experience in their fields and the format is short presentations with the opportunity for discussions among those who participate.

The second edition will take place on Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 09:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 06:30pm CET with the following program:


Speakers and topics:

Prof. Dr. Dina Ziadlou, PhD Health Informatics, School of Health Sciences, Colorado Technical University, USA. Board Member and Chair of Digital Transformation Leadership (DTL), International Society for Telemedicine & eHealth, Switzerland
Digital health and self-care intervention

Prof. Dr. Emmanuel Abara, MB FRCSC FACS FICS FWACS MSc.CH., Associate Professor, Division of Clinical Sciences, Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Canada
Digital health in urology

Prof. Dr. Georgi Chaltikyan, Digital Health, Global and International Health Care, Studiengangsleiter Master of Digital Health (MDH), Deggendorf Institute of Technology (DIT), European Campus Rottal-Inn (ECRI), Germany
Digital Health Education - the need for transformative action

Dr. Romario Ramos, Cluster Head, Mindoro, Philippined Neurological Association (PNA), South Luzon Chapter, Philippines
Telemedicine in the rural Philippines - From preparation to implementation



The ISfTeH Education Program is supported by an unrestricted grant from INTERNATIONAL SOS

Sep 22, 2022 06:30 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .