webinar register page

Spooky2 Online Training Course – Which Kit To Choose
We are delighted to have Heidi Gilman as our host for this training webinar.

Training course: Which kit to choose
Date: Thursday, September 8th, 2022
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Trainer: Heidi Gilman

Heidi Gilman has been working in the healing field for 22 years. She began her studies after a health challenge of her own. She has a healing practice using Bodywork Therapies (including Shiatsu, Bowen, CranioSacral Therapy, Lymph Drainage) and Mind, Body, Spirit Therapies (including Hypnosis, Guided Imagery, Meditation, Energy Healing, and Intuitive Work. She is very interested in Energy Healing, including vibrational and frequency healing which led her to purchase Spooky2 products. She believes this is an important part of our future of good health and healing.

Heidi has a healing practice in Minnesota and incorporates her Spooky2 products into her practice.

In this course, Heidi Gilman will present a basic overview of Spooky2 technologies, and how to choose your special Spooky2 devices. Hopefully, you can start your own Spooky2 experience easier after attending this course.

Heidi Gilman will talk about the following parts:
➢Introduction to Spooky2
➢The Differences Among The Spooky2 Kits
➢The Differences Between GeneratorX Pro and Spooky2-XM Generator
➢Why are Multiple Generators Suggested for Certain Diseases?
➢Which Kit To Start With
➢Introduction to Software, Explanation of most important tabs and buttons
➢Q&A

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM September 7th
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM September 7th
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 AM September 8th
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM September 8th
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM September 8th

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to ask Heidi directly or send us an email at support@spooky2-mall.com. After the webinar, we will edit the most exciting parts and make a small video for all of you.

Sep 8, 2022 09:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .