webinar register page

Webinar: Global Trends in IT Asset Disposition – what these mean for IT Asset Managers
Join AJ Witt from The ITAM Review and Iron Mountain on Thursday, September 3rd at 4pm UK / 5PM CET / 11AM Eastern / 8AM Pacific as we introduce you to the world of global trends in IT Asset Disposition.

IT Asset Disposition (ITAD) is a vital step in the asset lifecycle. Hear from AJ Witt of The ITAM Review and Iron Mountain how increasingly C-Suite see ITAD as key to meeting a range of business goals. Armed with this C-Suite view IT Asset Managers can choose where to focus effort & resources to deliver maximum value from an ITAD program. In doing so, there are opportunities to engage new stakeholders and positively contribute to your organisation’s bottom line during this economic downturn.

Agenda
Introduction to ITAD
Survey Results
What these results mean for ITAM Managers
Q&A

By registering for this webinar, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who, along with Iron Mountain, will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services in accordance with each organization's privacy policies.

Iron Mountain Privacy Notice
https://www.ironmountain.com/utility/legal/privacy-policy

00:59:00

* Required information
Loading