webinar register page

Webinar banner
Key alliances and the transnational humanitarian system
To explore different angles of diaspora’s engagement in humanitarian assistance, IOM UK in collaboration with Shabaka, ADEPT and IOM mission in Washington DC organise a series of free-to-attend webinars. The first webinar on Key alliances and the transnational humanitarian system, on Wednesday 13th October, 9 am (Washington DC) / 2 pm (UK time) / 3 pm (CET), will look into existing or potential alliances, partnerships and coordination systems between actors responding to emergencies transnationally, to strengthen diaspora’s work in humanitarian assistance, for increased reach and effectiveness of assistance to affected communities.'

--
Afin d'explorer les différents aspects de l'engagement de la diaspora dans l'aide humanitaire, l'OIM Royaume-Uni, en collaboration avec Shabaka, ADEPT et la mission de l'OIM à Washington DC, organise une série de webinaires gratuits. Le premier webinaire sur les alliances clés et le système humanitaire transnational, qui aura lieu le mercredi 13 octobre à 09h (Washington) /14 heures (heure du Royaume-Uni) / 15h CET, examinera les alliances, les partenariats et les systèmes de coordination existants ou potentiels entre les acteurs répondant aux urgences au niveau transnational, afin de renforcer le travail de la diaspora dans l'aide humanitaire, pour une portée et une efficacité accrues de l'aide aux communautés touchées.

Oct 13, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ADEPT Platform.