webinar register page

Webinar banner
Don't Get Derailed by Compliance & Regulatory Risks
Compliance can be time-consuming and costly.

Neither of which you need as your business gets back on its feet after the last 12 months.
However, compliance and regulatory risks don’t need to derail your business.

With the rights tools and support, you can develop resilience within your business to turn risk challenges into opportunities to be smarter, innovate and grow.

Join us for our risk and compliance webinar featuring business management system consultants Anitech Consulting and GRC specialists SureStep to find out how you can transform the way your business meets compliance and manages regulatory risk.

Topics
Our topic experts will share their stories and best practice on managing and maintaining risk & compliance, including:

• Compliance – why your business shouldn’t fear compliance, but embrace it
• Digitisation – Get your business out of paper trails and Excel into organised systems. How COVID-19 changed how we manage health & Safety risks
• Best Practice – Avoiding duplication of tasks, managing your database, and collecting quality data

Speakers
Anita Patturajan – Managing Director, Anitech
Michael Gibbs – Chief Executive, SureStep
Tony Wilson (Host) – Client Director, SAS IT

Thursday 17th June - 11am NZT
Thursday 17th June - 9am AEST
Wednesday 16th June - 7:00pm EDT

Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Auckland, Wellington

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Anita Patturajan
Managing Director @Anitech
Founder of Anitech, an Engineer and Management Consulting professional, passionate about making a difference to organisations, Anita has focused on developing and delivering strategic outcomes for businesses in the areas of Strategy, Risk and Compliance, specifically through Business Management Systems, Occupational Health & Safety and Technology Services for over 15 years.
Michael Gibbs
Chief Executive @SureStep
Mike Gibbs is the President and Founder of SureStep IT Inc. SureStep is a certified ServiceNow Partner and IBM partner specializing in governance, risk and compliance (GRC) management solutions.
Tony Wilson
Client Director @SAS IT
Tony is SAS IT's Client Director, working with international technology partners to introduce market-leading technologies to New Zealand business. His role is to evaluate where a business is in the technology maturity continuum then connect with business strategy, technologies and techniques that will enable the desired outcome.