webinar register page

Webinar banner
Online satsang with Shakti Caterina Maggi (Eng & Hindi)
Wednesday May 27th
from 4:30pm to 6:30pm (Rome - CEST)
from 8:00pm to 10pm (Mumbai - IST)
from 7:30am to 9:30am (San Francisco - PDT)
from 10:30am to 12:30pm (New York - EDT)
The event will be held in english and translated in Hindi.

May 27, 2020 04:30 PM in Rome

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Shakti Caterina Maggi.