webinar register page

Webinar banner
AORN Candidates’ Speech and Q&A – Candidates Forum Webinar
The AORN Nominating Committee presents the candidates for the 2021-2022 term for AORN national office. Meet the candidates as they present their speeches to the membership and answer questions presented to them by the AORN Nominating Committee.

AORN Nominating Committee
Chair, Laura Gayton, MHCA, BSN, RN, CNOR, CSSM
Amy Brunson, MSN, RN, CNOR
Jeffrey R. Keane, BSN, RN, CNOR
David Reinhart, DNP, MBA, RN, CNOR
David L. Taylor III, MSN, RN, CNOR
Advisor, Missi Merlino, MHA, RN-BC, CNOR, CSSM(e)

Candidates for AORN National Office

President-elect (1 to be elected) 2 candidates:
Vangie Dennis, MSN, RN, CNOR, CMLSO
Brenda G. Larkin, MS, RN, ACNS-BC, CNS-CP, CNOR, CSSM

Treasurer (1 to be elected) 2 candidates:
Nakeisha M. Archer, MBA, RN, NE-BC, CNOR, CSSM
Jamie Ridout, MBA, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CNOR, CASC

Board of Directors (4 to be elected) 9 candidates:
Lisa Bailey, BSN, BS, RN, CNOR
DeNene Cofield, BSN, RN, CNOR
Donna J. Doyle, DNP, RN, NE-BC, CNOR
Bill Duffy, RN, MJ, CNOR, FAAN
Merideth D. Lewis, MSN, RN, CNOR
Barbara Nalley, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, NP-C, CNOR
Heidi L. Nanavati, MSN, FNP-BC, CNOR , RNFA
Rebecca K. Vortman, DNP, RN, CNOR
Karen Y. White-Edwards, MBA, BSN, RN, CNOR

Nominating Committee (2 to be elected) 6 candidates:
Crystal Bricker, MSN, RN, CNOR
Andrea Mary Dyer, MSN, RN, CNOR
Sonja Furr, BSN, RN, CNOR
Christopher J. Hudgins, BS, ASN, RN, CNOR
Christopher L. Peredney, MSN, RN, CNS-CP, CNOR
Tammy K. Woolley, MBA, MS, BSN, RN, CSPM, NEA-BC, CNOR

Mar 6, 2021 10:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.