webinar register page

Webinar banner
EMS 2.0: How the Electronics Manufacturing Industry is Evolving (Sponsored by Bright Machines)
Join EMSNOW Publisher Eric Miscoll as he discusses the evolving manufacturing landscape with leaders from the industry. This four-part series will focus on conversations about the importance of Industry 4.0 technology and how manufacturers are moving toward more resilient operations as a result of Covid-19 and other industry disruptions.

Season 1, Episode 1 - October 20 at 7am San Francisco / 9am Dallas / 4pm Paris
Eric is joined by Senior Vice President for Supply Chain & Partner Sales at smart metering solution leader Kamstrup Jens Ebbesen and Bright Machines' Vice President of Industrial Solutions Bartosz Mazurek.

Season 1, Episode 2 - November 2 at 11am San Francisco / 1pm Dallas / 2pm New York
Eric is joined by Plexus Executive Vice President and COO Steve Frisch and Bright Machines' CEO Amar Hanspal.

Season 1, Episode 3 - November 17, 12pm San Francisco / 2pm Dallas / 3pm New York
Eric is joined by Molex Chief Digital & Technology Officer Mike Giresi and Bright Machines' CTO Brian Mathews.

Season 1, Episode 4 - December 1, 8am San Francisco / 10am Dallas / 11am New York
Eric is joined by Celestica COO Todd Cooper and Bright Machines COO Tzahi Rodrig.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: EMSNOW.