webinar register page

Webinar banner
Kaffe Fassett Chat—A FREE Zoom Event
Spring is a season of blooming! What better time to chat with world-famous Kaffe Fassett—who has touched our lives with creativity and color!

Join Patricia Belyea of Okan Arts as she chats with Kaffe about fabric design, quilting, knitting, and needlepoint. Plus his new book: Kaffe Fassett in the Studio—Behind the Scenes with a Master Colorist.

All of us have been influenced by Kaffe’s originality and style—perhaps by including his fabric in our quilts, savoring one of his 30 books in our sewing space, or seeing an exhibit of his quilts on display.

The Zoom space will be open 15 minutes before the scheduled time of the Chat.

(Capacity is limited.)

GLOBAL START TIMES
Monday, April 19
8am Hawaii
10am Alaska
11am Pacific
Noon Mountain
1pm Central
2pm Eastern
7pm Greenwich | BST
7pm West Europe
8pm Central Europe

Tuesday, April 20
2am AU West
4am AU East
6am New Zealand

Apr 19, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Kaffe Fassett
World-Famous Creative @Kaffe Fassett Collective
Patricia Belyea
HOST Quilt Designer & Teacher @Okan Arts
Victoria Stone
CO-HOST Sashiko 2 Expert @Okan Arts