webinar register page

Webinar banner
Global Corporate Governance Colloquium (GCGC) 2021
The Sixth Annual GCGC Conference will be hosted (online) by Yale Law School on 11 - 12 June 2021.

The Global Corporate Governance Colloquia (GCGC) is a global initiative to bring together the best research in law, economics, and finance relating to corporate governance at a yearly conference held at 12 leading universities in the Americas, Asia and Europe.

DAY 1: Friday 11 June 2021 | 08:45 EDT (14:45 CEST)
DAY 2: Saturday 12 June 2021 | 07:50 EDT (13:50 CEST)
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GCGC Event Team.