webinar register page

Where do we go from here? Post-Election Reflections Panel// ¿A dónde vamos desde aquí? Panel de Reflexiones Post-Electorales
November 18, 2020 7:30-9pm ET/ 6:30- 8pm CT/ 5:30- 7pm MT/ 4:30-6pm PT

Join Bill Fletcher Jr, an activist, author and speaker who is an expert on labor, movements and economic justice, and Anne Price, President of the Insight Center for Community Economic Development and Board Chair of UFE, and Oscar Chacon, ED of Alianza Americas, to discuss their reflections on the election and what's next as our movements for justice respond to our post-election reality. Gloribell Mota, Leader of Neighbors United for a Better East Boston (NUBE) and UFE board member, will moderate the panel. This webinar will be live interpreted in Spanish.

Únase a Bill Fletcher Jr, activista, autor y conferencista experto en trabajo, movimientos y justicia económica, y Anne Price, Presidenta del Insight Center for Community Economic Development y Presidenta de la Junta de UFE, y Oscar Chacon, ED de Alianza Américas , para discutir sus reflexiones sobre las elecciones y lo que sigue a medida que nuestros movimientos por la justicia responden a nuestra realidad postelectoral. Gloribell Mota, líder de Vecinos Unidos por un mejor East Boston (NUBE) y miembro de la junta de UFE, moderará el panel.

Este seminario web se interpretará en vivo en español.

Nov 18, 2020 07:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: United for a Fair Economy.