webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIMP Webinar: State of the Music Business Post-Pandemic with John Esposito
We hope you'll join us for this webinar hosted by the Nashville Chapter with John Esposito, Chairman & CEO of Warner Music Nashville. Esposito will be joined by Wes Vause, Sr. VP of Publicity at WMN, to discuss the state of the music industry as we come out of the COVID-19 pandemic.

PLEASE NOTE THE EARLIER TIME FOR THIS WEBINAR: 2:30pm CT / 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

Free for AIMP members / $5 for Nonmembers
Nonmembers will be sent a Square invoice for payment after registration. Once paid, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Thank you to our main sponsor, REGIONS!

Jun 24, 2021 02:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading