webinar register page

The Christy Award® 2020 Winners Webcast
The Christy Award program will celebrate the finalists and reveal the winners of the 2020 program at the Winners Webcast on November 12th at 7pm central time. The program will be hosted by emcee and Hall of Fame author, Chris Fabry and will feature the finalists and winners in nine categories. Award-winning authors Tamera Alexander and Steven James will be inducted into the Christy Hall of Fame, the program's highest honor, AND our keynote speaker will be bestselling author, Lisa Wingate who penned Before We Were Yours and her latest, The Book of Lost Friends.


* Required information