webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Global TV Group's Online Talk with Sean Cunningham on the Halo Effect of TV
How can brands enhance their reputation, bring credibility to their product offering, and start accelerating their path to TV? Discover how you can upend the traditional marketing playbook and drive measurable results across your brand's life stages with TV as the growth engine.

The Global TV Group invites you to an Online Talk where Sean Cunningham, the president and CEO of the Video Advertising Bureau, will share VAB's ground-breaking work on the Halo Effect of TV.

To illustrate TV's influence on driving business outcomes and growth by life stage, the VAB took on a comprehensive analysis of hundreds of brands (both DTC and non-DTC) who have turned to TV as a way to drive their businesses forward. The rich analysis, together with various case studies, will be the topic of this upcoming webinar.

This upcoming talk, open to all players in the advertising industry, will take place on Thursday 25 March at 15:00 CET (which is 14:00 GMT and 10:00 EDT)

Don't miss out on this unique session and register below!

Mar 25, 2021 03:00 PM in Brussels

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Sean Cunningham
President & CEO @Video Advertising Bureau