webinar register page

Webinar banner
Envision Glasses - 2 Years Changing Lives
In October 2020, Envision Glasses became available on pre-order. Two years on, they have become one of the most popular assistive technology wearables in the market, helping people who are blind or have low vision, access information and perceive possibility as never before.

In this webinar, Eriko Eurydice and Leo Bissonnette who bought their glasses at launch, share stories of living with Envision for two years and the difference they are making to their lives at home, work, and on the move.

Join us on Thursday, October 27th, 5 pm UK/ 6 pm CET / 9 am PST using this link to register:

Everyone is welcome.

Oct 27, 2022 06:00 PM in Amsterdam

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Karthik from Envision.