webinar register page

Webinar banner
미중 경쟁과 한반도 평화 Korea Peace amid US-China competition 米中の競争と朝鮮半島の平和
정전협정 68년, 미중 경쟁과 한반도
: 종전 평화를 향한 시민들의 국제행동

2021년 7월 8일(목) 오전 10시 (한국&일본)
7월 7일(수) 저녁 9시 (미국 동부), 저녁 6시 (미국 서부)

한·영·일 동시통역이 제공됩니다
주최 : 한반도 종전 평화 캠페인

https://endthekoreanwar.net/posts/74

-----

People’s global action for Korea Peace
amid US-China strategic competition

8 July 2021, Thu 10am (KST&JST)
7 July 2021, Wed 9pm (EDT), 6pm (PDT)

Korean·English·Japanese simultaneous translation will be provided.
Organized by the Korea Peace Appeal Campaign

https://en.endthekoreanwar.net/posts/75

-----

休戦協定68年、米中の競争と朝鮮半島: 終戦平和に向けた市民の国際行動

2021年7月8日(木) 午前10時(ソウル・東京時間)
7月7日(水) 午後9時(アメリカ東部時間) / 午後6時(アメリカ西部時間)

韓国語-英語-日本語で同時通訳が提供されます。
主催:朝鮮半島平和宣言 (Korea Peace Appeal) キャンペーン

https://en.endthekoreanwar.net/posts/76

Jul 8, 2021 10:00 AM in Seoul

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Korea Peace Appeal.