webinar register page

Webinar banner
My Webinar
Date: 5th April 2021
Time : 15:00 CET / 14:00 UK / 16:00 EAT

We are honoured to invite you, all AWE Kenyan members in Europe and Entrepreneurs in Kenya, to join us during the launching of this Noble initiative of creating wealth and investing collectively to support entrepreneurs in Kenya.

Our vision is to drive economic development, poverty eradication, and job creation by being the most trusted investment and financial solutions provider for Kenyan entrepreneurs.

Our MISSION is to mobilize savings, provide affordable credit and optimize returns through customized products that meet member needs.

CORE VALUES
These core values set the norms that will guide the Society’s operations and reflect its culture and attitude in its relationships with all Stakeholders.
1. Integrity
2. Timeliness
3. Respect
4. Transparency
5. Professionalism
6. Teamwork

For any questions, please email us at info@africanwomenineurope.eu.

You can fill in the request form to join AWE Diaspora SACCO https://bit.ly/31aBAtN.
After 5th April, we will start to accept and confirm members.
(AWE Diaspora website will be ready soon).

Programm

3.00PM - Welcome Opening Remarks Joy Machugu
Moderator: Racheal Mwakazi Skjaepe (Norway)

3:10PM - Pictorials About AWE

3:20PM - Introduction of AWE Diaspora SACCO Interim Officials

3:35PM - Launching of the SACCO

4:10PM- Entertainment: Lioness Africa (Sweden)

4:25PM - Commission of Co-operative Development- Kenya
Mr. Fondo Nzovu

4:40PM - Co-operative Bank _Kenya
Mr. Alex Mwanthi

4:55PM- Entertainment: Fashion Show
Nelly Otenyo Ibis

5:05PM - Blue League Consultant
Caroline Cherotich

5:20PM - KNAD SACCO Chairlady
Dr. Lucy McKenzie

5:35PM - UK Councillor London Borough of Barking & Dagenham
Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe

5:50PM - Closing Remarks
Wambui Njau

6:00PM - Vote of Thanks
Joy Machugu
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Joy Zenz (AWE).