webinar register page

Webinar banner
Health Effects and Sources of Melamine Exposure
Join us on October 14, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 7pm Central Europe to learn about the health effects and sources of exposure of melamine. This webinar will feature the research and work of Drs. Jane Muncke, Kannan Kurunthachalam, Sheela Sathyanarayana, and Drew Day.

For full details, visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org in the coming days and select this webinar at the bottom of the homepage.

Oct 14, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hannah Donart.