webinar register page

Webinar banner
ERAS® Society 10th Anniversary – World Day
TIME ZONE 3

London (GMT) 13:00 - 14:30
CET- 14:00 - 15:30
Buenos Aires (ART) - 10:00- 11:30

Host Adrian Alvarez (Argentina)

Nov 14, 2020 01:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ERAS® Society.