webinar register page

Webinar banner
Support-A-Scholar Fundraiser: A Day in the Life of a Plant Breeder Panel Discussion
The 2020 and 2019 NAPB Borlaug Student Scholars presents the “Support-A-Scholar Fundraiser: A Day in the Life of a Plant Breeder Panel Discussion” on March 2nd on Tuesday at 11 am PST | 1pm CST | 2 pm EST. This e-event will be a panel discussion focused on how daily work as a breeder has changed during the pandemic. Are any of these changes here to stay? And, if so, how would this change the way we do plant breeding from now on? The panel consists of four plant breeders from different organizations: Bayer, Syngenta, Corteva, and a public sector breeder. We hope you will join us!

Please support the Borlaug Scholar program and this event by reading about the program here and following the "donate now" link at the bottom of the page: https://www.plantbreeding.org/borlaug-scholars

Mar 2, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register