webinar register page

Update on the Beirut Emergency Fund 2020
Join us on October 31st to get the latest updates on the Beirut Emergency Fund 2020, which has so far raised over $8 million US Dollars to help several Lebanese organizations aiming to provide relief to the victims of the Beirut port explosion on August 4. The discussions will also include a macro view of the situation on the ground and discussions with NGO representatives.

The fund was launched as an immediate relief response by LIFE, SEAL, LebNet, joined by Jamhour Alumni (in Europe and in the US) and Kuwait-America Foundation

Date: October 31, 2020
Time: 9am PST I 12pm EDT I 4pm GMT I 6pm Beirut

The panel will be moderated by George Bitar, SEAL Board President and Spokesperson, Beirut Emergency Fund. The speakers are:

- Haneen Sayed, Lead Specialist, World Bank
- Edgard Joujou, CEO, Saint George Hospital University Medical Center
- Marc Torbey Helou, President, Offre Joie
- Dr Elias N. Sassine MD, Vice-president of the Association
for the protection of children of war “APEG”

Oct 31, 2020 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register