webinar register page

Webinar banner
PRICING AND MARKET STRUCTURE 9 December
This course explains how oil is priced in commercial contracts and how this creates risk. We will then examine market structure (the shape of the forward curve of prices) and how this affects pricing and risk.
Pricing and structure will be tied to together to examine storage of oil, premiums and differentials, and arbitrage plays.
Key elements:
- Price reporting agencies
- Floating prices and fixed prices
- Futures contracts and predictions
- Contango and Backwardation
- Structure and trading: contango storage, premiums and arbitrage

_________________________

Please check your time zone:
@ 9 am in London
@ 13 pm in Dubai
@ 5 pm in Singapore
_________________________

Course Duration: 2 Hours

2 CPD credits Industry Certificate

Dec 9, 2020 09:00 AM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IBH Webinar.