webinar register page

Session 62: The Metrics
Tuesday 4th May, 2021. 3PM EST/ 8PM GMT / 9PM CET

Moderators: Dr. Peter Nagy & Dr. Dean Morbeck

Presentations

"The ART of the Ovum Pick Up: Eggs Over Easy”
Dr. Brad Van Voorhis & Dr. Amy Sparks
Sponsored by Cook Medical

“How to Make your Patient's Day; Getting the Embryo Transfer Just Right.”
Dr. Daniel B. Shapiro & Dr. Peter Nagy
Sponsored by Cook Medical


”Overview of the ASRM Embryo Transfer Simulator Program and Findings from the ASRM Embryo Transfer Certificate Course”
Dr. Richard H. Reindollar & Keith A. Ray

May 4, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.