webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Group Consultations Webinar No 10
Join us for our 10th Virtual Group Consultations Global Webinar on 29th July 2021 (UK 13:00 BST; USA 08:00 EDT; Australia 22:00 AEST

Programme

• Chairperson - Rob Lawson, BSLM
• Dr Fraser Birrell, BSLM Director of Science & Research - Welcome & Setting the Scene Inc update on webinars to date
• Dr Sui Wong, Consultant Neurologist and Neuro Ophthalmologist - Transitioning from face to face to Virtual Group Consultations
• Dr Beth Frates, Lifestyle Wellness Coach - Wellness Group Interventions and VGC’s
• Jason Parker, Lead for Long Term Conditions - VGC’s - A whole system approach for diabetes
• Prof Rob Donovan, Adjunct Professor School of Human Sciences - Act-Belong-Commit: lifestyle medicine for keeping mentally healthy
• Alison Manson, Group Consultations Programme Implementation lead – Implementing your VGC
Panel Q and A
Close and polls

Jul 29, 2021 01:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading