webinar register page

Webinar banner
Become an Ayurveda Practitioner - Ayurveda and Integrative Health at MIU
Starts at 4:30PM Eastern / 3:30PM Central / 1:30PM Pacific – Saturday, May 23

Become an Ayurveda Practitioner or Consultant:
Hosted by MIU President John Hagelin, PhD
Ask questions LIVE via Zoom Q&A or email: webinars@miu.edu.

Meet professors and get an overview of these degree programs:
– BA in Maharishi Ayurveda and Integrative Health (on-campus or online)
– MS Maharishi Ayurveda and Integrative Medicine (online)


Please check your Time Zone. This webinar is being broadcast LIVE from Fairfield, Iowa, USA at 3:30PM Central Standard Time. Please convert 3:30PM Central Standard Time to YOUR Time Zone for live viewing.

The BLUE link by the time on the registration and confirmation pages will help you convert the time.

May 23, 2020 04:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: MIU Webinars.