webinar register page

Webinar banner
Diálogos Transatlánticos/Trans-Atlantic Dialogues/ Diálogos Transatlânticos
Amenazas y Oportunidades Globales y Regionales para la Vida, la Familia y las Libertades: ONU y OEA. / Global and Regional Threats and Opportunities for Life, Family and Freedoms: UN and OAS. / Ameaças e oportunidades globais e regionais para a vida, família e liberdades: ONU e OEA.

⏰ Hora/Time/Hora:
9:00 hrs. Mexico, Bogota, Lima, Quito
8:00 hrs. Guatemala, San José, San Salvador
10:00 hrs. Washington, Santiago, Asuncion, Caracas
11:00 hrs. Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Montevideo
15:00 hrs. Lisbon, Greenwich Mean Time
16:00 hrs. Madrid, Central European Time

Sep 25, 2020 09:00 AM in Mexico City

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Political Network for Values.