webinar register page

Webinar banner
Insights from a New Generation of Leaders (Featuring 2021 AIA Young Architect Award recipients)
Each year, the AIA honors individuals who have demonstrated exceptional leadership and made significant contributions to the architecture profession. Join us as we host the 2021 Young Architect Award recipients in a lively discussion on leadership, social equity, climate action, and how the pandemic will shape our profession.

During this 90-minute webinar, moderated by Carol Ross Barney, FAIA, Armando L. Gonzalez, FAIA, and Michael Strogoff, FAIA, many of the 2021 Young Architect Award recipients will share their insights and stories about their leadership journeys as they reflect on our rapidly changing profession.

Registration limited to 500 participants.

Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time: 2:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00 AM PDT)

This webinar provided courtesy of Strogoff Consulting, Inc.

May 13, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register