webinar register page

Webinar banner
I AND YOU presented by Zoom Theatre - January 9, 5pm PT / 8pm ET Curtain
A live performance of I AND YOU by Lauren Gundgerson, directed by Zachary Hasbany. Presented by Zoom Theatre. Free, live and on the web.

I AND YOU contains adult language, situations and themes.

During the performance you will will have option of opening your microphone so that the actors can hear your reactions live, as they perform the show.

The lobby will open at 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET. The performance will begin at 5pm PT / 8pm ET. Please login at least 15 minutes before the start of the performance to insure you have no problems connecting. There will be no late admittance.

*** The current version of Zoom software is 5.4.7 and was released in late December. You can check for updates inside the Zoom application and download the newer version if available. Please take a moment to check to make sure that you have the latest version of Zoom software on your device before joining the the show. ***

You can watch the show from any Zoom supported device, but we strongly recommend watching the show on a computer or on a TV connected to a computer if possible.  If you have not used Zoom software before, we recommend that you test your computer at https://zoom.us/test before the show.

Answers to Frequently Asked Questions can be found at http://zoomtheatre.com/index.php/faq

Thanks and we hope you enjoy the show!

Jan 9, 2021 04:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Pat Nims.