webinar register page

Webinar banner
Deafness Forum Australia's Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 30 November 2022 at 3pm AEDT, 2.30pm ACDT, 12pm AWST
Join Deafness Forum Australia to hear what we’ve been up to, and what our plans are moving forward.

At the meeting, members will have the opportunity to:
find out and ask questions about Deafness Forum’s operations and finances
speak about any items on the agenda.

Members will be asked to vote to:
accept the minutes of the last annual general meeting
accept the annual report and financial statement
accept the auditor’s report
appoint and pay an auditor
elect directors.

Here is the Agenda for the 2022 Deafness Forum AGM:
https://www.deafnessforum.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Agenda-for-2022-Deafness-Forum-AGM.pdf

Here is the Chairperson’s Report to the 2022 Deafness Forum Australia AGM:
https://www.deafnessforum.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Chairpersons-Report-to-the-2022-Deafness-Forum-Australia-AGM.pdf

Here is the Annual Financial Report 2021-22:
https://www.deafnessforum.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Deafness-Forum-Australia-Annual-Financial-Report-2021-22.pdf

Here you can read the New board members’ profiles.:
https://www.deafnessforum.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/New-board-members-profiles.pdf

We hope that you will join us and we look forward to welcoming you.

Nov 30, 2022 03:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .