webinar register page

How to Pass the CDT: Virtual Panel Discussion - Aug 9th 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT
The CDT is one of the most desirable certifications in the Architecture, Engineering and Construction industry -- and one of the most practical. 

Attaining CDT certification can make you stand out in your field while giving you knowledge that will instantly make you a better professional. Not just that, this test is significantly easier to pass than the AREs. So why don’t more people do it?

Many people fail to TAKE this exam because they don’t fully understand what it is and the benefits it can bring.

That’s why we’ve gathered several recent CDT Certified Professionals who will share how CDT made them better professionals, how it advanced their careers, and what they did to pass this exam the first time.

You’ll learn:

The ESSENTIALS of the CDT - what it is & the commitment involved
WHY you want to take this test and how it can significantly benefit your career and even the AREs (if you haven’t yet taken them)
Unique stories and perspectives from successful CDT test takers advocating for your success with the test!

Make sure you watch this special presentation and get fully informed!

The Next Webinar will be:

Date: August 9th, 2022
Time: 7pm ET;  6 pm CT; 5 pm MT; 4 pm PT
Duration: About 1 hour +/-
Cost: FREE!

When you attend live, you can ask questions and interact with the panelists.

If you aren’t able to attend live, register anyway and the recording will be emailed to you within 24-48 hours of the presentation.

Aug 9, 2022 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .