webinar register page

Webinar banner
Post 2020 Election Market Breakdown with Guy & Keith
Join Chief Options Strategist, Keith Harwood, and CNBC Fast Money Panelist, Guy Adami, for this exclusive post 2020 election market breakdown discussion.

Keith and Guy will talk about how the markets are reacting to the presidential election results and go into how Keith is trading these markets effectively (and how you can too).

Sign up as attendees will get a FREE whitepaper on options trading from Keith and the chance to ask Guy & Keith questions live!

November 11th, 2020, 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/1pm Pacific.

Nov 11, 2020 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register