webinar register page

Webinar banner
Orthopaedic training: Identifying the features needed in multiuser digital training and the role industry can play
TIME
8am PST - 11am EST - 4pm GMT - 5pm CET

More details to be confirmed soon. Make sure you are following Fundamental Surgery on LinkedIn for all the latest.
www.fundamentalsurgery.com/linkedin

www.fundamentalsurgery.com

Jun 10, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading