webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | CBRS, 5G, Terragraph, Wi-Fi: What’s best in the FWA toolkit?
May 13, 2021 | 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST

No single wireless technology is sufficient to provide the connectivity that we need. Service providers need to work with multiple technologies to connect homes and business at the right price/performance level. In this Sparring Partners, Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, talks with Gino Villarini, AeroNet, about how they leverage CBRS, Terragraph, Wi-Fi, fiber and other technologies to offer FWA broadband connectivity to their customers in Puerto Rico.

These are some of the topics we will cover:
- What is the best technology to serve a specific market segment at a given location?
- How does AeroNet integrate the wireless technologies it uses to offer a consistent user experience?
- What are the more promising wireless technologies to deliver the gigabit experience that we now expect?
- And what role will 5G play in AeroNet’s strategy?

We hope you will join the conversation and bring along your questions and comments to steer the conversation.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the Sparring Partners.

By registering to this Sparring Partners you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the event. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

You can view past Sparring Partners and register for future ones at www.senzafili.com

May 13, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Gino Villarini
Founder and President, AeroNet
Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili
Kendra Chamberlain
Moderator, Senza Fili