webinar register page

2020 John V Hicks Awards in Nonfiction
These awards will honour the three winners of the John V. Hicks Awards for 2020 in Non-Fiction. Winners Judith Wright, Michael Trussler and Jennifer S Wallace will accept their award and read from their work.

Oct 22, 2020 07:00 PM in Saskatchewan

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Saskatchewan Writers' Guild.