webinar register page

Session 2: Planetary Health and Burden of Lifestyle Diseases - what Can We Learn from Nature?
Session 2:
7th May, 2021
11 AM US-EST,
5 PM Stockholm,
11 PM Hong Kong,
1 AM Sydney (on the 8th)

May 7, 2021 11:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Csaba Kovesdy.