webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Classic food animal cases
Presented by Dr. Erin Howey
USDA

FREE MOC credits (each seminar will provide 1 ACVP Maintenance of Certification -MOC-)
Certificates of attendance will be provided to all who attends the live webinar.

9-10:30 am (PST), 10-11:30 am (MST), 11 am-12:30 pm (CST), 12-1:30 pm (EST)

Apr 2, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Neha mishra.