webinar register page

Getting started with ITAM
Join The ITAM Review and ServiceNow for a live webinar around 'Getting started with ITAM' on Thursday, May 21 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST.

In this webinar, we look at a 5 step process to getting started with ITAM, covering:

- Identifying key issues
- Business Improvement areas
- How to develop recommendations
- Constructing a business case
- Communicating internally
- Defining milestones & setting goals

Hear from both ITAM Review & ServiceNow on how to get started with a successful ITAM program.

View our privacy policy here - https://www.itassetmanagement.net/about-us__trashed/privacy-policy/

01:03:00

* Required information
Loading