webinar register page

Webinar banner
Lattice LightSheet: A Microscope for High-Resolution, Fast, and Gentle 3D Live Cell Imaging Webinar - May 27, 2020 10AM CST | 12PM AEST
First developed by Nobel Laureate Dr. Eric Betzig, the 3i Lattice LightSheet microscope is capable of imaging biological systems spanning four orders of magnitude in space and time. The system generates an optical lattice to create an ultra-thin light sheet to image biological samples over long periods of time and with very fine resolution. This allows for 4D living cell imaging, where experiments limited to seconds or minutes on other imaging platforms can be extended to hours or even days. The combination of high spatiotemporal resolution, imaging speed and sensitivity make Lattice LightSheet the ultimate imaging tool for a new era of living cell microscopy. Join this webinar to learn more about how Lattice LightSheet can be used in your experiments!

Learn more about Lattice LightSheet here: https://www.intelligent-imaging.com/lattice

If this time does not work for you, check out our other sessions:

May 26, 2020 3PM BST | 4PM CEST
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qSCg85VdTQ2Z-Te1hcO3mQ

May 26, 2020 11AM MDT | 10AM PDT | 1PM EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_lutKDZWPRgyxmgGV3tRC4g

May 26, 2020 08:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: 3i.